Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Danse Macabre
Einerseits / Andererseits

Label: React with Protest

Released: 2009-07-21

  • 10" 9,90
finally some new tunes from these screamo veterans and this time with the most blastin recording ever. expect some progression - still chaotic but alot darker and epic - some metal to the guitars and a more rough voice! comes in a beautiful full colored gatefold cover designed by Stefan again - amazing!

Song Titles

  • Als Band Unhörbar ..
  • Einerseits / Andererseits
  • L´apparament Cafe
  • Der Pharisäische Käfer
  • Privat Bin Ich Eher Nicht So Gut
  • Fiasko
  • Zuhause, Aber Wo Ist Das
  • Further Research Is Needed
  • Ja, Nein, Vielleicht