Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Alarmstufe Gerd Omnipresent Disease
Split This

Label: Rising Riot Records

We love 7inches, so here is another fine piece of wax for you. The Omnipresent Disease and Alarmstufe Gerd recorded some biting hardcore-punk tunes to release this split-7" and wreck your stereo. The OPD hits your auditory canal at full throttle, a blast of confetti hardcore and heavy thrash-attacks with great lyrics against christ-democrats and life in general. Alarmstufe Gerd with two guys of the Undressed Army comes along with some tough hardcore-tunes, really short songs, but damn intense. 8 songs of Alarmstufe Gerd und 4 songs of The OPD. Beware, the ruhrpott-core is taking over!!!

Song Titles

  • Opd - Live My Life
  • Opd - Muttertag
  • Opd - Cdu - Sick Of You
  • Opd - Home Is Where Your Head Aches
  • Gerd - Go Away Motherfucker
  • Gerd - Malt Alles Voll
  • Gerd - Bullen Sind Cool
  • Gerd - Work Eat Fuck Sleep
  • Gerd - Drei, Zwei, Eins, Deins
  • Gerd - Machine People Philosophy
  • Gerd - Fleischwurst Kindergeburtstagsparty
  • Gerd - The Unseen Homocaust