Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Citizens Patrol
Dead Children

Label: Crucial Attack

Holy shit, Citizens Patrol strikes back again with the Dead Children EP. After their great debut Sick Routine, released last September and alot, i mean alot! of shows across Europe, the band recorded 6 songs with Nico van Montfoort, just before they head off to the United States. And no way Citizens Patrol is gonna slow down, these songs are even faster, rougher and seem to let singer Kenny explode even more.

Song Titles

  • I Want To Be Boring
  • Dead Children
  • Life On Repeat
  • I'm A Wreck
  • Hamburger Man
  • Terrorist Attack