Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

no image available

Dean Dirg
Demo #1

Released: 2026-12-20

  • 7" 7,90
10 years after Dean Dirg started out they returned to the AZ Wuppertal, where they once played their first show ever. For this birthday party (Dec.26 2008, together with The Now Denial, Press Gang, Short Fuse, Burial & TV Cheat) they pressed a limited number of 7"s with their first demotape on it! Dip Dop Hooray!

Song Titles

  • Eat Shit
  • Buy And Die
  • Killmobile
  • Rocksong
  • Senseless Destruction
  • Rock Vs. God
  • Do It Right
  • Kill The Boss
  • Drink Piss