Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Deep Sleep
Manic Euphoria

Label: Grave Mistake Records

Released: Jun. 01, 2008

Two years, lineup changes, drugs, jail, and other assorted misfortunes can't keep a good band down. Baltimore's DEEP SLEEP are back with a vengeance, this time around firing out six more tracks of their brand of seething yet addictive punk rock. Expanding on the early southern california punk influences of the first record, and adding an extra dosage of ALL/Descendents style weirdness and catchiness to the picture, MANIC EUPHORIA shows a distinct evolution from their debut while maintaining all of the elements you grew to love in the first place.

Song Titles

  • I'm On Top
  • Curbside Breakdown
  • Textbook Timebomb
  • Nothing Left
  • Not Coming Back
  • Manic Euphoria