Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

From The Basement

Label: Dry Heave Records

Released: 11/06/12

B>rutal 5 track EP of metallic hardcore from the UKHC legends. Features 2 new songs and 3 re-workings of songs from the 'Nothing To Regret' sessions. Comes with digital download.

7" splatter vinyl

Song Titles

  • Scar (Cut From Your Lies)
  • Respect
  • Welcome To Hell
  • Sympathy Vote
  • Run Me Down