Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Monaco Heartattack

Label: Apocaplexy

Released: 2009-03-25

  • 7" 3,90
Awesome emoviolence band from Malaysia playing spazzed but melodic hardcore in the vein of United Nations, Saetia, Hot Cross, Funeral Diner & Orchid, on colored vinyl & handscreened covers. Limited to 250 copies.

Song Titles

  • Falling Down On Radar
  • A Traitor Like You
  • Killed By Rhetorical Words
  • Prime Cut
  • Motivation To Life