Your Cart

No items in shopping cart


Label: Rockstar Records

Released: 2017-01-20

Newest project by ex-members from IDLE HANDS, BLANK PAGES, DIE TUNNEL, OUT ON A LIMB, DULAC and RANDY'S RIPCORD. Yeah, you read that correctly. This melody driven Punk Rock Band out of Berlin is truly one of the great things that the year 2016 had to offer. Wit this line-up RUBY resembles the superheros of Punk Rock. Dark and catchy downstroke Guitars, earworm quality hooks and male/female singer taking turns are a pretty solid guarantee for a flawless Punk record.
Comes in a neat silkscreen Cover including an inlay and D/L code. Artwork by Fuzzgun

Song Titles

  • For Free
  • The Man
  • Hung Up On You
  • By Yourself
  • Sometimes
  • One Good Thing
  • Let Me In
  • Tuesday
  • To You
  • Hider
  • Some Dreams
  • Stand for Love