Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Strength Approach
Piece By Piece

Label: Defiant Hearts

Strength Approach offers up 6 songs of straight-edge hardcore that rivals the energy of bands like the early Revelation bands. They're outspoken and passionate about living their live drug-free. This records may induce circlepits and fingerpointing. The top snotch artwork is done by Mike Bukowski. One time pressing of 666 on colored vinyl as well.

Song Titles

  • Piece By Piece
  • Self Esteem
  • My Life
  • Present Day
  • Contradictions
  • Astrozombies