Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Van Dammes
Risky Business

Label: Rockstar Records

Released: Jan. 25, 2019

If you like your Punk Rock with just the right amount of dirty organ and snotty Garage, you might have found your new favorite band right here. Van Dammes from Helsinki are four guys who perfected the mixture of catchy hooks, melodic riffs and scruffy noise. For fans of Marked Men, Sedatives and Statues. There's even a little bit of Zebrassierers in there, if you remember that band. 6 Songs on this 7" - all killer.
300 copies one-time press with screenprinted cover and download code.

Song Titles

  • Risky Business
  • I Don't Like Music Anymore
  • Spaceship
  • 100 m
  • Grand Slam Season
  • Tax Free World