Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Ahead To The Sea
Urban Pirate Soundsystem

Label: Wolverine Records

Released: 11.16.2005

Die neue Band des Sängers von Across the Border! Jetzt verstärkt durch eine weibliche Sängerin! Folk Punk, wie man ihn besser nicht spielen kann! Dazu Texte die zeigen das die band Ihr Herz auf dem linken Fleck haben!
The new Band of the Singer of Across the Border! Together with a female Singer you get Folk Punk at his best! Great Lyrics for sure,too! If you're into Flogging Molly and the Pogues get this!

Song Titles

  • Ahead To The Sea
  • Not My Country
  • Life
  • Shout
  • Minds In Fear
  • Like Lot
  • Made In Germany
  • An Eye For An Eye
  • The Hag Of Freeborough
  • Consuming
  • Drifting Away
  • Moon
  • No Excuse
  • Sing With The Sirens