Your Cart

No items in shopping cart


Label: Pee Records

Released: 17/6/11

This album of Swedish hardcore quintet ANCHOR is a natural progression from their previous work. A record that sounds harder, filthier and yet more emotional than anything the straight-edge band has done before. This special Australian release is a matte finish digipak printed with eco-soybean ink and comes with a 12 page booklet. For fans of Trial, Verse, Strife and Have Heart.

Song Titles

  • Testament
  • Hemingway
  • Awakening
  • In Sickness And In Health
  • Recovering
  • Echoes
  • The Insight
  • Lake Elsinore
  • No Love
  • Sleeping World
  • Skies Of Confinement