Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Bones Bag
The Show

Label: Indelirium

Released: 06/15/2010

The Show debut album. Somewhere with an insane temptation, no more rules baby, no slaves of fashion we got a power from yesterday!

Song Titles

  • Two Feet In Two Graves
  • The Show
  • Another Sin
  • More Dangerous
  • Your Charme
  • We Don't Care
  • Evil Sad Session
  • Punk Rock Disaster
  • Wild Time
  • This Life
  • I Can't Turn
  • Time To Say Goodbye