Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Broken Fist

Label: Fatality Records

Released: 11.09.2009

13 tracks of hardcore-metal from Moscow, for fans of Shattered Realm, Knuckledust and the North Side Kings.

Song Titles

  • Illusion Of Death
  • One Must Not
  • You Won't Catch This
  • The Prophecy (Part 2)
  • Death Planes
  • Ashes
  • Illusion Of Life (Feat Rob Pikila Villainz United)
  • Freedom For Sale
  • This City
  • Point Of Perception
  • Thousands Of Years
  • War