Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Chuck Norris Experiment
...and The Rest

Label: Chorus Of One

Second Album for the greatest band of the world. From Sweden The Chuck Norris Experiment bring their heavy rock'n'roll stuff to the maximum level.

Song Titles

  • The Roff Is About To Cave In
  • Meteor Rama
  • Senoria (Lookout)
  • Saturday Night
  • She Moves In Murderous Ways
  • Not Now, No Way
  • Bullshit City
  • Supersized Roller
  • Safe Solution
  • Rock'n'roll Suicide
  • Authority Problem (Killers)
  • 158 (100Mph Remix)