Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Crisis Never Ends
A Heartbeat Away

Label: Let it Burn

Released: Nov. 10, 2008

This is for all you metal-heads. This is for everyone who believes that melodic death / heavy metal with a true hardcore background still has a point to make. You will fall in love with this mix of early IN FLAMES, JUDAS PRIEST, IRON MAIDEN as well als modern metal acts such as DARKEST HOUR, UNEARTH and AS I LAY DYING. Hardcore roots - metal riffs - punkrock attitude.

Song Titles

  • Eaten Alive
  • A Heartbeat Away
  • Friends Like You
  • The Mirror
  • Elegy
  • The Poverty Of Things Money Can't Buy
  • Consequences
  • Closer Than Kin
  • An Ocean Of Wasted Lives
  • Shall I Cut These Veins
  • All I Got