Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Into The Night (Black Light)

Label: Klangverhältnisse

Released: April 7, 2009

After five years of playing virtually every 2nd squat between Stockholm and Nizza, Brussels and Kraków, one of Switzerland's most capable rock acts delivers an energetic, charming, catchy and profound post-hardcore album.

Song Titles

  • Against Panic!
  • Livers At The Berkeley Bay
  • Up And Running
  • Criminal Intentions
  • Having A Drink With Martin Luther King
  • Velvet
  • Talk About Blank Shores
  • Anaemia
  • Teenage Sundown
  • City Sind Rodeo
  • Meet Me At The Station
  • Sparkling Elements Out Of Rhythm And Tune