Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Eat The Gun
Super Pursuit Mode Aggressive Thrash Distortion

Label: Limited Access Records

Released: 13.03.2009

Song Titles

  • Tendency To Sin
  • Solitary Sinners
  • Showdown
  • Wiser
  • Walk Out On Me
  • Blood Running Black
  • Unleash The Freak
  • Renegade
  • The Shallow Brained
  • Viva La Insane
  • Greedom Speaks