Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

So This Is When We Grow Up

Released: Apr. 01, 2006

Song Titles

  • Intro
  • Part of Me
  • My Heart Is Bulletproof
  • One of A Kind
  • Applaud Friends, The Comedy's Over
  • Interlude
  • So This Is When I Grow Up
  • The Opportunity
  • My Lionheart Beats On
  • Tears of Despair
  • Make Up Your Mind
  • Let Go
  • Rockstar Fantasy (Break it)