Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Guns On The Run
The Spirit Is Eternal

Label: Warbird Entertainment

Released: 2010-02-09

Guns On The Run return with their 4th full length studio album. Anthemic street sweeping Punk Rock and Classic Oi, meant to open your eyes and hold nothing back. For fans of: Cock Sparrer, Rancid, ACDC, and Rose Tattoo.

Song Titles

  • On The Run
  • For The Fallen
  • Return Of The Skinhead
  • Fields Of Fire
  • Times Of Trouble
  • Burning Betrayal
  • Rock N Roll Rebel
  • Her Blood Means War
  • Swords Of Storm, Blood Of Demons