Your Cart

No items in shopping cart


Label: Acetate

Thirteen tracks from the legendary Los Angeles band The Hangmen. An unapologetic collection of songs that range from live favorites "Blood Red" and "Sleepin' On The Floor" to the dirgy "I Just Wanna Feel Good" and "Yes, I Do" - their best album to date!!!!

Song Titles

  • Blood Red
  • Sleepin' On The Floor
  • Get It
  • Wild Beast
  • Can't Stop That Train
  • Here She Comes
  • She's A Drug
  • Never Go Home
  • Yes I Do
  • Hollywood Forever
  • Pills
  • I Just Wanna Feel Good