Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Hearts Alive
The Tragedy In Us

Label: Dead Vibrations Industry

Released: 2007-05-19

The rawness of metal combined with fury of hardcore.

Song Titles

  • Dead Leaf Serenade
  • Hologram
  • In My Very Soul
  • Halo Of Hatred
  • Hollow As Hell
  • Death To Everyone
  • The Tragedy In Us
  • All This Time
  • Bleed Out Dry
  • Bladerunner
  • In The Absence Of Light