Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Leather Zoo
Naked Feedback

Label: Deadlamb Records

Released: 08/07/2010

Brand new 10 track CD from Sheffields finest. Female fronted punk band.

Song Titles

  • Fleur Du Lys
  • George And The Dragon Whore
  • Stranger
  • Release Me
  • Serial Killer
  • Charlie
  • Fairy Punk Princess
  • 88 Kids
  • Belliss Coldwine
  • Cold War Warrior