Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

no image available

Let Me Out
I Think I Can

Label: Dead Vibrations Industry

Released: 2009-05-19

"I Think I Can" is packed with no less than 14 melodic hardcore anthems with a lot of energy and most of all heart.

Song Titles

  • No More Holding Back
  • Invincible
  • Parasite
  • Let Me Out
  • Keep It Up
  • You Don't Need That Shit
  • I Think I Can
  • These Ties
  • The Black Sheep Is Going Home
  • Fuck You
  • Disease
  • Fuck You Part #2
  • Mass Murder Conspiracy
  • What's Yours? Set A Cop On Fire