Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Lipstick Vibrators
The Prick

Label: Rockin' Dogs Records

Released: 10/09/2011

"The Prick", 1st album of LIPSTICK VIBRATORS. 13 tracks of wild garage punk rock, recorded in 2010. Out on the Japanese label Attitude records, and on the french label Rockin' Dogs records.

Song Titles

  • I Walk Alone
  • Drag Me To Hell
  • She's So Dirty
  • You're Wasting My Time
  • Midnight In Your Eyes
  • Trouble Mind
  • Kiss Me While I'm Drunk
  • Shivers Of Lack
  • If It Doesn't Bleed
  • Car Crash
  • Nothing
  • Lipstick Traces
  • Walking Down The Street