Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

no image available


Label: BitzCore

This east coast power trio (Northampton, MA) finally released their longawaited second full-length CD. The Marshes' lineup consists of the legendary punk drummer Colin Sears (Dag Nasty, Down By Law and Alloy), Emil Busi on bass and Steven Wardlaw on guitar and vocals. Although you can hear some echoes of these aforementioned bands The Marshes are a fresh new band creating their own typical style. Catchy, tuneful powerpunk with slashing guitars and melodic hooks. New releases out on Dr. Strange Records.

Song Titles

  • Offshore
  • Flat Out
  • Obnoxious
  • Benefit Street
  • Anniversary
  • Shadow
  • Intelligentsia
  • Cliff
  • The Puppy and the Smokestack
  • Slump
  • Goat Song