Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Mighty Midgets
Raising Ruins For The Future

Label: 5 Feet Under , Deadlamb Records , S.T. Records

Released: 26/03/2010

Song Titles

  • Thoughts On Article 19
  • You Are Not Alone (The World Is Full Of Assholes)
  • Ruins For The Future
  • Our Perfect Lies
  • Freezing Factory Floors
  • Time Well Wasted
  • Plea For Peace
  • Greed Energy
  • Too Punk To Funk - Part Deux
  • The Final Anthropogenic Extinction Event
  • As Seen On Tv
  • Fuck The System Etc.