Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

no image available

Speak Resistance

Label: Fond Of Life

Speak Resistance is the second full length by this hardcore punk band from munich, germany. they prove once more that punk-rock does not need to be monotone and uncatchy. Speak Resistance combines in an elegant way all the influences that shaped MONGREL from the beginning: punk-rock, hardcore, some ska and some metal and the addiction to melodies without creating clownish pop music. The powerful message of Speak Resistance is topped off with its smart lyrics ? straight from the heart and nevertheless directly in your face.

Song Titles

  • Chosen Ones
  • Scared Of What I See
  • From Our Last Depots
  • Hands Before Our Eyes
  • Barcode On My Chest
  • Welcome the Changes
  • Someone's Got To Pay
  • The Shades of Things To Come
  • The Warning
  • Ain't Feelin' Good
  • Coming Home Soon
  • Shut The Fuck Up
  • Hold On To Your Doubts
  • Unknown Ground
  • Get Back