Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

My Distance
Standing Against The Odds

Label: Indelirium

Released: 12/15/2010

11 hardcore new school tracks for fans of Comeback Kid, Verse and Fc-Five.

Song Titles

  • Another Song
  • Follow Your Guidance
  • Chase The Horizon
  • What Could They Gain
  • Not Over Yet
  • The Resultant
  • My Desert Island (Part I)
  • My Desert Island (Part Ii)
  • Entropic
  • The Fight
  • Not For Fun