Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Nude Pube Banglers
New Wave Of Norwegian Hard Rock

Label: Chorus Of One

Released: 10.16.2007

New Masterpiece from Norway that joins the punk attitude of Turbonegro, the speed guitar riffs of Zeke with a touchin? Hc from Endstand

Song Titles

  • Too Late
  • Close Rice
  • Booze Machine
  • Silence
  • Let Go
  • No Time
  • Sexual Famine
  • Break Out
  • The Hate
  • Highway (Bonus Track)