Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Phinius Gage
Brighton Rock

Label: Fond Of Life

Released: Jan. 29, 2007

this is the latest output by brighton's own Phinius Gage. 12 new recordings of brand new songs mixed with reworkings of some of the sold out "more haste more speed" ep songs. we also added a bonus High Rankin Remix of the new single Broken Wings. this fine record comes in a special artwork and in a nicely put together digipack.

Song Titles

  • Think For Yourself
  • Fire's Burning
  • Home & Away
  • Phoenix
  • We Swear Too Much
  • The Wonderful
  • Different Dream
  • Broken Wings
  • Brighton Rock
  • There's No 'I' In Ignorant
  • Timmy
  • Broken Wings (High Rankin remix)