Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Random Hero
Past Is Prologue

Label: Antstreet

Released: Aug. 31, 2011

Indie?? Emo?? Punk! Doesn´t really matter, this is Random Hero

Song Titles

  • Bonechillers And Stonecasters
  • All Lies On You
  • My Heart Can´t Take The Beating
  • A Swallow Doesn´t Make A Summer ? But A Hero Does
  • Luminary
  • Clear The Line
  • Stand For What You Stand For
  • 2Nd Chance
  • That Day In November (Feat. Sibbi)
  • The Hallway