Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Rhino Bucket
And Then It Got Ugly

Label: Acetate

Released: 04.18.2006

Their first release in over a decade! RHINO BUCKET roars back with "And Then It Got Ugly", an scorching collection of Bon Scott-era AC/DC influenced mayhem!

Song Titles

  • Welcome To Hell
  • Dead & Well
  • Don't Bring Her Down
  • Monkey Boy Highway
  • Smile
  • Word
  • Hammer & Nail
  • Invisible
  • She Rides
  • Blood, Sweat & Beers
  • I Was Told (Acoustic Version)