Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Anchors & Parachutes - A Retrospective Collection Of Songs

Label: Chorus Of One

THE UK 's Raw Emo Champions Soul is back!! This is a retrospective collection of their songs taken from the previous full length albums , split CDs with Hunter Gatherer, San Geronimo and A Rocket Sent To You, Babies Three and Sunfactor but also split tour singles with Hot Water Music and Pale . "Anchors & Parachutes" Album will stay in your mind, keep you listening and putting the CD on repeat.

Song Titles

  • Know Now
  • Darkness Before Home
  • Born Witness
  • Awkward Times
  • Cut To End
  • Shifter (Girls With Skulls)
  • Fire At The End Of The Street
  • Ground Never Held Me
  • Team Building Exercise
  • Nothing By Morning
  • Margin Forever
  • Why Couldn't We Have Met In The Summer
  • My Life In Motion
  • Erratic Erotic
  • Gilsenan
  • All My Neighbours Have Moved
  • Home
  • Ghost Culture
  • Bitten To Bits
  • Try 17
  • Heaven Ditty
  • Boys Of Summer