Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Sewer Rats
Rat Attack

Label: BitzCore

Cologne's new Punk Rock breed with their phantastic and energetic debut album. If you are into The Clash, Rancid and the mighty Social D. you will love these boys! Make sure you don't miss Bitzcore's latest strike. Comes in nice digipak

Song Titles

  • Intro
  • Subway Sewer Rats
  • Johnny
  • You Make Me Sick
  • Not Like You
  • The End
  • Riding Downtown
  • Something Wrong
  • Big City Miles
  • Denise
  • Sell Out
  • Reach Out For Me
  • Johnny & The Ghost
  • Bonus Track: You Make Me Sick (German Version)