Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

no image available

Sister Goddamn
Folksongs Of The Spanish Inquisition

Label: BitzCore

Released: Nov. 30, 1994

  • CD 6,90
As well the second album and the same recording place (as ADZ). Sister Goddamn got a new lineup around Tony Adolescent and Bruce Duff with three new girl members Sylvie, Sherry and Colleen. Result: a true punk?n?roll album sounding somewhere between Adolescents, Stooges and Radio Birdmen.

Song Titles

  • Love Potion
  • What?!
  • Highland Ave.
  • Lisaspeak
  • Aphid
  • Tourniquet Of Roses
  • Soap
  • Ripe
  • Anabella
  • It's A Wonderful Life
  • Switch Switch
  • Spiderbaby
  • Nikita