Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Small Town Riot
Fuck Those Who Go Untried

Label: Warbird Entertainment

Released: 2010-06-29

Over 10 years of hard work and relentless touring Hamburg, Germany's Small Town Riot, finally drop their first ever U.S. release. "Fuck Those Who Go Untried" contains 19 of the bands best tracks so far, from 2000 - 2010. The sound of Small Town Riot is punk rock straight from the heart; it's basically fast punk rock with lots of melodies, catchy choruses and tons of energy.

Song Titles

  • Burning Flags
  • How Can You Say
  • Leave It All Behind
  • Backstreet Story
  • Working Class Family
  • Spit Me Out
  • Living Hell
  • Addicted To Authority
  • Sphinx
  • Fuck Those Who Go Untried
  • Working Class
  • Madness
  • Timmy
  • Cheers And Goodbye
  • It's True
  • Cemetary Hall
  • Rude Boy
  • Peer 52
  • Get Up