Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

The Tombstone Ep

Label: Dead Vibrations Industry

Released: 2008-09-15

European version, contains a bonus track! Hard hitting hardcore from Long Island.

Song Titles

  • Prepare For War
  • Own Up!
  • Just For Once (Look Me In The Eye)
  • The Reclamation
  • Worthless
  • Decide And Conquer