Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

New People Make Us Nervous

Label: Pelado

Released: Jan. 09, 2007

5 extra tracks not on the LP version. Hear what everyone has been calling one of the best albums in a long time. Great Power Pop/Punk from Canada.

Song Titles

  • Electric Fences
  • Living In Lines
  • (You Can't Wash) Dirty Thoughts
  • Nerve Damage
  • All Good Things
  • Quality Asurrance
  • The Last Stand
  • Rubber Gloves
  • Click
  • The Architect
  • Attention!
  • The Audition
  • Shipping News