Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Tear Their World Down, Build Up Our Own

Label: Rockstar Records

First album! 15 songs about bloody ignorance, cold feelings, painful apathy, sick ideologies, Oklahoma cowboys and other important issues - that's almost 40 Minutes of punk fucking rock. Turn it up loud, riot & enjoy!

Song Titles

  • Think For A Second
  • I Wouldn't Give A Dime
  • Down The Drain
  • Not Worth Telling
  • (Locked Himself Inside A) Bubble
  • Four Useful Tools
  • A 9/11 Song
  • Oklahoma Hills
  • Interior Monologue (On A Bad Day)
  • Beware (Be Aware)
  • Two Examples To Prove You Wrong
  • Once In A While
  • pity this busy monster, manunkind