Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Super Absorber

Label: Fond Of Life

Released: Nov. 30, 2005

this is the long awaited debut album by this new Fond Of Life Records artist. Super Absorber from landau, germany present their own melodic but intense punkrock with these 12 solid tunes.

Song Titles

  • No Inspiration
  • Costumes
  • Gin//Face//Burn//Smile
  • These Times//These Words
  • So Much More
  • Feel It Too
  • Lines
  • Lose you
  • 1996
  • Better Inner Happines
  • Falling To The Ground
  • South Side