Your Cart

No items in shopping cart


Label: Vampata

Released: 26/10/2010

A throwback to Cold War era with 13 tracks of pure Punk. Guest appearances from Squirtgun and Teen Idols.

Song Titles

  • Svetlanas National Anthem
  • Soviet Assassin
  • Kgb Is Dead
  • Siberian Girl
  • Double Agent
  • Step Back
  • Go Go Gagarin
  • Transiberian
  • I Am A Spy
  • Tv Show
  • I Hate Yoko
  • Hibernation
  • We Eat Children