Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

The Wakes
No Irish Need Apply

Label: Big Hooley Records

Released: 27.09.2009

Song Titles

  • No Irish Need Apply
  • Save A Piece Of This Island For Me
  • Southside Paddy
  • The Uncrowned King Of Football
  • Bella Ciao
  • Free The People
  • Drinkin' Song
  • James Connolly's Ghost
  • St Patricks Battalion
  • Pirates Of The League
  • From The Gutter To The Whitehouse