Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Tommy Gun
Always True

Label: Wolverine Records

Released: 18.02.2011

These guys are born for big Punk Rock business. With this Album they catch your heart by storm. In your face singalong Street Punk Rock at its best. If you like bands like Generators, Anti Flag, Social Distortion, Street Dogs and Rancid this is your band! Packed in a nice DigiPack with great Artwork!

Song Titles

  • Carry Me Through
  • The Sun Sets
  • Farewell
  • Purpose and Decay
  • Brutal Rough And Dirty
  • hit the brakes
  • Letters I've Never Sent
  • Life Long Hated
  • All I know
  • My Soul For
  • Always True
  • This One's On Me