Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

no image available

Toxic Reasons
No Peace In Our Time

Label: BitzCore

Released: Nov. 30, 1994

Their eigth full length album is a special one - on one side there?s original Toxic Reasons? style punk rock with their best sound up to date and a multimedia bonustrack on the other. The CD is playable as well in DOS or Mac computers and offers various basic infos about the band and a karaoke competition of "White Noise" for a normal CD price!

Song Titles

  • Mark: 13
  • Armageddon Night
  • Up Ahead and Around the Corner
  • Friends
  • Third World America
  • No Peace in Our Time
  • Whipping Boy
  • Plant a Seed
  • Die Kristallnacht
  • Mousetrap
  • Wah Taku Way a Son
  • White Noise