Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Violent Society
Not Enjoyin' It

Label: Motherbox

Formed in 1990. Have done 8 USA tours, 2 European tours, 5 cds, lots of 7"'s, split 7"'s, various compilations and numerous band members. Have played with just about everyone including: GBH, The Exploited, Youth Brigade, DOA, The Fiendz, The Casualties, The Unseen, Anti-Flag, Dropkick Murphys, The Boils, Subhumans, Bouncing Souls, Lifetime, Misfits, The Business, Anti-Nowhere League, Total Chaos, Battalion Of Saints, UK Subs, Special Duties, Blanks 77 and countless other bands.
We are a hardcore punk band that has not accepted or changed our style for the current trend of glam/emo or metal bands that are popular today."
This is the debut CD from 1995.

Song Titles

  • I Wanna Know
  • It's Only Your Life
  • In Crowd
  • All For The Fame
  • Disorder
  • You're Gonna Fall
  • In A Hurry To Die
  • Negative Attention
  • Why Do You Deny?
  • Culture Magnet
  • Sarge's Last Stand
  • Sight 4 Sore Eyes
  • Virgin House
  • Not A Saint
  • Stupid Me
  • Fingers
  • Polyester Snatch
  • Ridicule
  • Calypso
  • Ernie