Your Cart

No items in shopping cart


Label: Moonlee

Released: Nov. 20, 2006

A lot of indie experimental music, a lot of times, sounds similar to itself. We need music that pushes the envelope, and VUNENY are here to fulfil our needs. With their second full length titled V2, VUNENY are here to show us all that they make music that's cutting edge. There have been lots of acts that have come out of Eastern Europe but nothing like VUNENY. On V2 Andrijan, Nedim and Asmir used their skills to the fullest, every little aspect is brought down to the perfection and handled very smoothly. Frankly, the uniqueness of VUNENY makes it real hard to compare them to other artists, but listening to their work you can definitely hear rhythmic perfection that bands such as Tool dole out or crazy maneuvers that Squarepusher is known for.

Song Titles

  • Ideal Panic Density
  • So Long Satellites
  • Anti-Thursday
  • Distance Is Relative
  • Tribute To My Deadborn Love
  • First Day Of Your Life
  • Tolerate Space
  • Lullaby (St.etienne Version)
  • Kray
  • Curse Of Sound
  • Movement
  • Dr. X
  • Altalena
  • Pijuska Outro