Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

X-State Ride
Against Me

Label: Indelirium

The talented italian underground band X-State Ride is bringing back Melodic-Hardcore at its best! 10 Tracks of pure metal-influenced Melodic-Hardcore,with passionate lyrics and heartfelt music. For Fans of Belvedere, Propagandhi, Strung Out.

Song Titles

  • Walk Your Way
  • It's Still Raining
  • Don't Blame Me
  • Behind Time
  • Defenceless
  • We're Falling
  • The Stream Of Indifference
  • Our Demise
  • Collapsing
  • For Those Who Will Go