Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Against Me!
Reinventing Axl Rose (Pink Vinyl)

Label: No Idea

Released: Feb. 28, 2002

  • LP 14,90
The first album.

Song Titles

  • Pints Of Guinness Make You Strong
  • The Politics Of Starving
  • We Laugh At Danger (And Break All The Rules)
  • I Still Love You Julie
  • Scream It Until You�Re Coughing Up Blood
  • Jordan�S First Choice
  • Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious�
  • Reinventing Axl Rose
  • Baby, I�M An Anarchist!
  • Walking Is Still Honest
  • 8 Full Hours Of Sleep