Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Alkaline Trio
My Shame Is True

Label: Epitaph

Released: Apr. 02, 2013

  • LP+CD 15,90

Song Titles

  • She Lied To The FBI
  • I Wanna Be A Warhol
  • I'm Only Here To Disappoint
  • Kiss You To Death
  • The Temptation Of St. Anthony
  • I, Pessimist
  • Only Love
  • The Torture Doctor
  • Midnight Blue
  • One Last Dance
  • Young Lovers
  • Until Death Do Us Part